Live Score

Sun 7th March 2021

  • VS
    T20Match begins at 04:30 IST (23:00 GMT prev. day) , Westpac Stadium, Wellington

Mon 8th March 2021

  • VS
    T20Match begins at 03:30 IST (22:00 GMT prev. day) , Coolidge Cricket Ground, Antigua

Wed 10th March 2021

  • VS
    TestMatch begins at 11:30 IST (06:00 GMT) , Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi

Wed 10th March 2021

  • VS
    ODIMatch begins at 19:00 IST (13:30 GMT) , Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, Antigua

Fri 12th March 2021

  • VS
    T20Match begins at 19:00 IST (13:30 GMT) , Narendra Modi Stadium, Motera, Ahmedabad

Fri 12th March 2021

  • VS
    ODIMatch begins at 19:00 IST (13:30 GMT) , Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, Antigua

Sun 14th March 2021

  • VS
    T20Match begins at 19:00 IST (13:30 GMT) , Narendra Modi Stadium, Motera, Ahmedabad

Sun 14th March 2021

  • VS
    ODIMatch begins at 23:00 IST (17:30 GMT) , Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, Antigua

Tue 16th March 2021

  • VS
    T20Match begins at 19:00 IST (13:30 GMT) , Narendra Modi Stadium, Motera, Ahmedabad

Wed 17th March 2021

  • VS
    T20Match Yet to Begin , Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi

Thu 18th March 2021

  • VS
    T20Match Yet to Begin , Narendra Modi Stadium, Motera, Ahmedabad

Fri 19th March 2021

  • VS
    T20Match Yet to Begin , Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi

Sat 20th March 2021

  • VS
    ODIMatch Yet to Begin , University Oval, Dunedin

Sat 20th March 2021

  • VS
    T20Match Yet to Begin , Narendra Modi Stadium, Motera, Ahmedabad

Sat 20th March 2021

  • VS
    T20Match Yet to Begin , Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi

Sun 21st March 2021

  • VS
    TestMatch Yet to Begin , Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, Antigua

Tue 23rd March 2021

  • VS
    ODIMatch Yet to Begin , Hagley Oval, Christchurch

Tue 23rd March 2021

  • VS
    ODIMatch Yet to Begin , Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune

Fri 26th March 2021

  • VS
    ODIMatch Yet to Begin , Basin Reserve, Wellington

Fri 26th March 2021

  • VS
    ODIMatch Yet to Begin , Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune