Live Score

Mon 15th August 2022

  • VS
    T20Match begins at 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT) , Civil Service Cricket Club, Stormont, Belfast

Tue 16th August 2022

  • VS
    ODIMatch begins at 14:30 IST (09:00 GMT) , Hazelaarweg, Rotterdam

Tue 16th August 2022

  • VS
    ODIMatch begins at 15:00 IST (09:30 GMT) , Mannofield Park, Aberdeen

Tue 16th August 2022

  • VS
    T20Match begins at 20:30 IST (15:00 GMT) , Al Amerat Cricket Ground Oman Cricket (Ministry Turf 1), Oman

Wed 17th August 2022

  • VS
    ODIMatch begins at 15:00 IST (09:30 GMT) , Mannofield Park, Aberdeen

Wed 17th August 2022

  • VS
    TestMatch begins at 15:30 IST (10:00 GMT) , Lord's, London

Wed 17th August 2022

  • VS
    T20Match begins at 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT) , Civil Service Cricket Club, Stormont, Belfast

Wed 17th August 2022

  • VS
    T20Match begins at 20:30 IST (15:00 GMT) , Al Amerat Cricket Ground Oman Cricket (Ministry Turf 1), Oman

Wed 17th August 2022

  • VS
    ODIMatch begins at 23:30 IST (18:00 GMT) , Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados

Thu 18th August 2022

  • VS
    ODIMatch begins at 12:45 IST (07:15 GMT) , Harare Sports Club, Harare

Thu 18th August 2022

  • VS
    ODIMatch begins at 14:30 IST (09:00 GMT) , Hazelaarweg, Rotterdam

Fri 19th August 2022

  • VS
    ODIMatch begins at 23:30 IST (18:00 GMT) , Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados

Sat 20th August 2022

  • VS
    ODIMatch begins at 12:45 IST (07:15 GMT) , Harare Sports Club, Harare

Sat 20th August 2022

  • VS
    T20Match Yet to Begin , Al Amerat Cricket Ground Oman Cricket (Ministry Turf 1), Oman

Sun 21st August 2022

  • VS
    ODIMatch begins at 14:30 IST (09:00 GMT) , Hazelaarweg, Rotterdam

Sun 21st August 2022

  • VS
    T20Match Yet to Begin , Al Amerat Cricket Ground Oman Cricket (Ministry Turf 1), Oman

Sun 21st August 2022

  • VS
    ODIMatch begins at 23:30 IST (18:00 GMT) , Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados

Mon 22nd August 2022

  • VS
    ODIMatch begins at 12:45 IST (07:15 GMT) , Harare Sports Club, Harare

Mon 22nd August 2022

  • VS
    T20Match Yet to Begin , Al Amerat Cricket Ground Oman Cricket (Ministry Turf 1), Oman

Tue 23rd August 2022

  • VS
    T20Match Yet to Begin , Al Amerat Cricket Ground Oman Cricket (Ministry Turf 1), Oman